More

Chester Golf Club

Scroll & Discover  

Open Competitions

Chester - Curzon Salver - 2021 Sunday 4th July (10 days)
Chester Ladies Open - 2021 Monday 5th July (11 days)
Chester Seniors Open - 2021 Thursday 8th July (14 days)
Men's Open 2021 Sunday 11th July (17 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 29th July (35 days)
Chester Seniors Open - 2021 Wednesday 1st September (69 days)
Chester Ladies Open - 2021 Thursday 2nd September (70 days)
Cheshire Seniors Championship day 1 Thursday 14th July 2022 (385 days)
Cheshire Seniors Championship day 2 Friday 15th July 2022 (386 days)
Cheshire Seniors Championship day 1 Thursday 21st July 2022 (392 days)

Open Competitions - Conditions of Competition

Get in Touch

Curzon Park North, Chester , Cheshire, CH4 8AR
Tel: 01244 677760
Email: info@chestergolfclub.co.uk

Subscribe to get
our latest updates


Confirm




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.