More

Chester Golf Club

Scroll & Discover  

Open Competitions

Chester Festival (Men) 2024 Saturday 25th May (3 days)
Curzon Salver Mixed Open - 2024 Sunday 30th June (39 days)
Chester Ladies Open - 2024 Monday 1st July (40 days)
Chester Seniors Open - 2024 Thursday 4th July (43 days)
Men's Open - 2024 Sunday 7th July (46 days)
Mens Invitation Day Sunday 11th August (81 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 15th August (85 days)
Chester Seniors Open - 2024 Wednesday 4th September (105 days)
Chester Ladies Open - 2024 Thursday 5th September (106 days)
Mens Invitation Day Sunday 10th August 2025 (445 days)

Open Competitions - Conditions of Competition

Get in Touch

Curzon Park North, Chester , Cheshire, CH4 8AR
Tel: 01244 677760
Email: secretary@chestergolfclub.co.uk

Subscribe to get
our latest updates


Confirm




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.