More

Chester Golf Club



Open Competitions

Men's Open 2020 - Cancelled Sunday 12th July (2 days)
Ladies Invitation Day - Cancelled Thursday 30th July (20 days)
Charity Mixed Open 2020 Sunday 16th August (37 days)
Chester Seniors AM-AM Open Monday 24th August (45 days)
Chester Seniors Open - 2nd September 2020 Wednesday 2nd September (54 days)
Chester Ladies Open - 3rd September 2020 Thursday 3rd September (55 days)
Men's Invitation Sunday 4th October (86 days)
Charity Mixed Open 2021 Sunday 9th May 2021 (303 days)
Chester Seniors AM-AM Open 2021 Monday 17th May 2021 (311 days)
Chester - Curzon Salver - 2021 Sunday 4th July 2021 (359 days)

Open Competitions - Conditions of Competition


Recent Open Results

Open Winter Competition 11 holes Saturday 30th November 2019
Winter League Week B1 - 2019/2020 Sunday 20th October 2019
Mens Invitation Day Sunday 8th September 2019
Ladies Open September 2019 Thursday 5th September 2019
Seniors Open September 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 1st August 2019
Mens Open 2019 Sunday 7th July 2019
Seniors Open July 2019 Thursday 4th July 2019
Ladies Open July 2019 Monday 1st July 2019
Curzon Salver 2019 Sunday 30th June 2019
Seniors AM-AM Open May 2019 Monday 20th May 2019
Charity Mixed Open 2019 Sunday 12th May 2019
Chester Festival (Men) 2019 Saturday 11th May 2019

 




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.