More

Chester Golf Club



Open Competitions

Charity Mixed Open 2019 Sunday 12th May (80 days)
Seniors AM-AM Open May 2019 Monday 20th May (88 days)
Curzon Salver 2019 Sunday 30th June (129 days)
Ladies Open July 2019 Monday 1st July (130 days)
Seniors Open July 2019 Thursday 4th July (133 days)
Mens Open 2019 Sunday 7th July (136 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 1st August (161 days)
Seniors Open September 2019 Wednesday 4th September (195 days)
Ladies Open September 2019 Thursday 5th September (196 days)

Recent Open Results

Ladies Open September 2018 Thursday 6th September 2018
Seniors Open September 2018 Wednesday 5th September 2018
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 26th July 2018
Mens Open 2018 Sunday 8th July 2018
Seniors Open July 2018 Thursday 5th July 2018
Ladies Open July 2018 Monday 2nd July 2018
Curzon Salver 2018 Sunday 1st July 2018
Seniors Over 60's Open May 2018 Monday 21st May 2018
Charity Mixed Open 2018 Sunday 20th May 2018





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.