More

Chester Golf Club



Open Competitions

Winter League Week B1 - 2019/2020 Sunday 20th October (3 days)
Charity Mixed Open 2020 Sunday 10th May 2020 (206 days)
Chester Seniors AM-AM Open 18th May 2020 Monday 18th May 2020 (214 days)
Ladies Open July 2019 Monday 29th June 2020 (256 days)
Chester - Curzon Salver - 5th July 2020 Sunday 5th July 2020 (262 days)
Chester Ladies Open - 6th July 2020 Monday 6th July 2020 (263 days)
Chester Seniors Open - 9th July 2020 Thursday 9th July 2020 (266 days)
Men's Open 2020 Sunday 12th July 2020 (269 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 30th July 2020 (287 days)
Chester Seniors Open - 2nd September 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (321 days)

Open Competitions - Conditions of Competition


Recent Open Results

Mens Invitation Day Sunday 8th September 2019
Ladies Open September 2019 Thursday 5th September 2019
Seniors Open September 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 1st August 2019
Mens Open 2019 Sunday 7th July 2019
Seniors Open July 2019 Thursday 4th July 2019
Ladies Open July 2019 Monday 1st July 2019
Curzon Salver 2019 Sunday 30th June 2019
Seniors AM-AM Open May 2019 Monday 20th May 2019
Charity Mixed Open 2019 Sunday 12th May 2019
Chester Festival (Men) 2019 Saturday 11th May 2019

 




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.