More

Chester Golf Club



Open Competitions

Charity Mixed Open 2021 Sunday 9th May (108 days)
Chester Festival (Men) ? Saturday 15th May (114 days)
Chester Seniors AM-AM Open 2021 Monday 17th May (116 days)
Chester - Curzon Salver - 2021 Sunday 4th July (164 days)
Chester Ladies Open - 2021 Monday 5th July (165 days)
Chester Seniors Open - 2021 Thursday 8th July (168 days)
Men's Open 2021 Sunday 11th July (171 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 29th July (189 days)
Chester Seniors Open - 2021 Wednesday 1st September (223 days)
Chester Ladies Open - 2021 Thursday 2nd September (224 days)

Open Competitions - Conditions of Competition


Recent Open Results

Men's Invitation - Cancelled Sunday 4th October 2020
Chester Ladies Open - 3rd September 2020 Thursday 3rd September 2020
Chester Seniors Open - 2nd September 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Chester Seniors AM-AM Open Monday 24th August 2020
Charity Mixed Open 2020 CANCELLED Sunday 16th August 2020
Ladies Invitation Day - Cancelled Thursday 30th July 2020
Men's Open 2020 - Cancelled Sunday 12th July 2020
1st Clegg Cup - K/O Ladies Tuesday 16th June 2020
MacGillycuddy Cup - K/O Ladies Tuesday 16th June 2020

 




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.