Chester Golf Club



Open Competitions

Curzon Salver 2017 Sun 2nd Jul (34 days)
Ladies Open July 2017 Mon 3rd Jul (35 days)
Seniors Open July 2017 Thu 6th Jul (38 days)
Mens Open 2017 Sun 9th Jul (41 days)
Junior Open Mon 24th Jul (56 days)
Seniors Open September 2017 Wed 6th Sep (100 days)
Ladies Open September 2017 Thu 7th Sep (101 days)

Recent Open Results

Ladies Open 2016 Thu 8th Sep 2016
Seniors Open 2016 Wed 7th Sep 2016
Ladies Invitation Day Thu 4th Aug 2016
Junior Open Mon 25th Jul 2016
Mens Open 2016 Sun 10th Jul 2016
Seniors Open 2016 Thu 7th Jul 2016
Ladies Open 2016 Mon 4th Jul 2016
Curzon Salver 2016 Sun 3rd Jul 2016
Charity Mixed Open Sun 22nd May 2016





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.